Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Wausau Class: Bernina V8 Software Inspirations



Bring your computer loaded with Bernina V8 (8.2).  

We'll work through the lesson together.



Saturday, March 21, 2020 Artwork Canvas Basics
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Creating with Patterns
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Creating Logos
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Multi-Hooping
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Choosing Artwork for Digitizing
Saturday, August 15, 2020 StumpWork
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Digitizing CutWork Designs
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Multi-Media
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Cross Stitch
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Manual Digitizing
Saturday, January 9, 2020 PhotoStitch


March:



Requirements: Bring your computer loaded with Bernina V8 (8.2). We'll work through the lesson together.
Instructor: Nancy Kunst Smith
{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.